• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Snorting metadate er?

Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Greenlighter
Hi, I am new to bluelight, and recently I have been searching for a forum that covers the topic of whether or not metadate er can be snorted. If I were to have a botlle of 40 mg metadate er could they be snorted? The metadate is a capsule containing many white balls which would seem unpleasant if they were snorted, if it can't be snorted this way should the balls be crushed? metadate contains the same active ingredient (methylphenidate) as Ritalin does.

I have actually had experience with insufflating Metadate. You cannot snort the little balls effectively, and yeah it is painful to do. Having said that, it isn't impossible to break them. Doing this will bypass the extended release mechanism. But why do you wish to use Methylphenidate recreationally? It isn't particularly fun at all. Mild stimulation, almost no rush to speak of and little to no euphoria. Also the comedowns can be quite brutal.

Thanks for the quick reply, the metadate I talked about is extended release which isn't favorable due to the fact that it will keep someone awake for 8 hours. Methylphenidate causes great euphoria and focus (in my case), which is why I was wondering if this would work, so work and gaming could be much more productive and fun.

These must be similar to Bifentin. (A time release capsule methylphenidate capsule here in Canada that contains beads)