Training Log 1st Cycle test 750mg and Suboxone Withdrawal

Skippwiggins

Bluelighter
I started my first real cycle 6 weeks ago. UGL Test E 750mgs/Wk + Some sarms. 10mg LGD and 30mg ostarine. Also running 200mcg of ipamorelin(gh peptide) each night. Ive been on ipamorelin for 4 months or so. Arimidex .1mg eod. Against my better judgement I have ran no base prohormone cycles(epistane) and sarm cycles - i guess i didn't want to touch needles again. I've been weightlifting and power lifting for 10 years on and off, mostly on some what. Even if i didnt lift hard I always did pushups and pullups everyday. Im 206lbs five eight and 13% bf. I gained a lot of size on ipamorelin alone. I was addicted to opiates for 2 years and ive been on sub for over 3 years. I started my cycle while i was still on 1-1.5 mg sub daily, i gained 20lbs the past 6 weeks, most of it in my legs shoulders and back. I need to get off sub and want to run the rest of my cycle when im not high off my subs. I want to do it right. Ive quit subs 7-8 times but i never made it more than 30 days.