L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

i may have a date with my hero

tantric

Bluelighter
Does anyone here know of William E. White, who wrote the DXM FAQ? i just set up a date with a guy and belatedly noticed his name on email, 'Will White'. common name, nothing to worry about? that's not how my life works - i'm a long term agent for coincidence control central. i'm tearing the net apart trying to find personal details on the author of the FAQ and no dice. hell, i corresponded with him long ago, when he was still MaxTussin. but this guy's a total honey, and i spent a month courting him online before he agreed to go out with me, so i don't want to spook him by asking random shit.

Coincidence control central???

Well if he wrote a FAQ, a lot of his articulation should resemble the way he types. Does his conversations with you correspond with the way the FAQ is written?
Without asking g him, really all we can do is speculate. Since you're the one doing the research on the guy, you would likely have a better insight on the likely hood of this being the same person anyways.

I agree. Pick apart his emails and see if there is any similarity between styles. CCC has a sense of humor that is often very dark so you've got to go with the flow on this.
Coincidence control central???

Well if he wrote a FAQ, a lot of his articulation should resemble the way he types. Does his conversations with you correspond with the way the FAQ is written?
Without asking g him, really all we can do is speculate. Since you're the one doing the research on the guy, you would likely have a better insight on the likely hood of this being the same person anyways.