• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Is Meth and Morphine THAT dangerous of a combo?

ovo1024

Bluelighter
so i swallowed 100mg of morphine (i know the BA is low but i am not able to plug or shoot) and i plan on snorting a decent sized line of meth at least a point. is this going to cause any significant interactions?

I'm NOT a medical professional.

I have, however, mixed opiates and meth. I think the biggest concern is opposing forces on your CNS/circulatory system, right? On the one hand you're cranking up the speed of everything, and at the same time the morphine is trying to slow it all down. I don't want to go so far as to compare it to a speedball, though. That seems more intense and you're not plugging or shooting. People do speedballs and sometimes it's hairy, sometimes its all Jesus.

In short, I think you'll be ok. Just make sure to drink water and not exert yourself too, too much. I'm sure someone else can really give you the pharmacology of it, though.

Thank you i appreciate the feedback. yeah i have a tolerance to both opiates and crystal. more to opiates tho.

The danger with speedballs is that the cocaine is metabolized so much faster you can OD on the heroin afterwards. This combo is likely a lot safer.

yeah it wasnt to bad of a mix the euphoria from the morphine mixed with all the dopamine being released made for a good high. i was also able to sleep alot sooner and didnt have a crazy urge to redose on the Dope