Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

5&6 APB/100mg - First Time - Woaaaah!

Xirse

Greenlighter
Ok this is my first time posting so I apologize for any mistakes I might make.
This trip report is being done from memory (2 days ago) I just thought I'd share with people as best I could how these two RC's felt.

T+00 - I started off with the 5-APB (though I had no intention of taking the free benzo fury pellet I got with it) in two bombs of 50mg each taken about 20 minutes apart from each other. I took it on a fairly empty stomach, I'd had some chips but nothing substantial. The powder is a brown flour like substance which makes it awkward to work with, it also tastes horrible - worse than meph.

T+1hr - Still not feeling anything, I sit with my friends who hadn't taken anything and watched some trippy videos on youtube, still nothing so we retire to the living room to watch some tv.

T+1:30hr - My friends wanted some weed so we walked up the street to our local dealer, waited around in his house for about half hour... still nothing then BAM. It hit me like a slap in the face. I felt mildly nauseous from the big come up, but this passed after an hour or so. Even though the high was really intense, it felt like the neutral effects of MDMA, I was tingling all over, really excited, heart racing but none of the euphoric, touchy feely effects you would expect from MD.

T+3hr - The dealer couldn't get any weed for my friends, so they decided to buy a gram of meph instead as I was wrecked and they wanted to get at least a little bit high.

T+4:30 - About 2 and a half hours after my come up, I'm still solidly fucked - Can't sit still, super excited about nothing etc but it wasn't my thing. I did two lines of meph, probably under 100mg which made the high feel alot more to my liking.