Roll Call - Colorado

Status
Not open for further replies.

RadarLove

Bluelighter
Roll Call Fo' Colorado...where my Mountainous Bitches at?

So I'd really like for anyone and everyone from CO to reply to this thread so's I can get to know y'all a little bit better. Here's a little about me.
My name is Radar. I live in the grand fun city of Fort Collins. I used to go to parties often, but now don't as Colorado no longer has a decent scene. I am a Moderator on a little site named Bluelight, and I sure do like to brag.
What would y'all think about having a picnic or Bar-B-Que sometime this summer so all the CO BLers can meet each other?

Hey RADAR**
Karin here from littleton *unfortunately*. But originally from Chicago, thus my love for house. I am currently a student at metro studying sociology. Yet I STILL have no clue as to whut field I want to go into. I tend to steer clear of *raves* partially cuz of my age *27ish* and also cuz *like yoo said* the scene out here is basically non-existant *Chicagos was much better*. I do however, enjoy attending certain clubs IF theresa good DJ there and I also enjoy houseparties as well. Hmm..Whut else..
Oh-Yeah. Snake pit thursday nights have basically became a home away from home for me. Jungle IMO ranks right up there with house :) Hmm..whut else.
Oh-yeah. Ive been working p/t inna one hour photo shop for the past five years *go ahead n laff*. Tiza BORING yet interesting job at times. Trust me ive seen it all as far as pix go HeH. Hmm.
Well thas bout it. GOOD IDEA on tha picnic or BBQ idea RADAR. I would f'reals attend. Besides my deprived ass has only met one bluelighter thus far
*must add that one bluelighters a turkey heh*. So id be up for meeting more. NE ways, was nice to kinda meet ya RADAR, keep in touch if ya wish. :)

Hello IRIE and Radar. I am Nicole, currently "stuck" in Fort Collins, east coast transplant originally from New Jersey.
I Go to CSU, study resort mgmt., look for sht to do.