doggy style?

totallyconfused

Bluelighter
A friend gave me XTC for the first time. I took it last night and went to a club. Not to brag or anything but I can usually pick up girls. However, I was so messed up and out of it, I struck out. When I got home I was horny as shit, and I let my german shepard lick my balls and I came really hard. My question is, is this stuff supposed to make you this kinky? Fortunately the only one who is embarassed today is me. Sadly, my dog is a male (HELP!) I need to know.

sadly, your predicament is not uncommon. the pooch-licking-your-balls-after-striking-out-with-females-and-blaming-it-on-the-pills condition is more commonly referred to as mental retardation. now i'm no doctor, but i suspect that you may have been retarded before you took the pills, and that having the pooch blow you is not that uncommon a friday night activity for you. unfortunately, both of your conditions (puppy love and mental retardation are incurable.
now, unless you want to be considered a selfish puppy lover you might want to consider pleasing your pooch every once in a while. after all, turnabout is fairplay.
so, as the french say. . . bon appetit!

I was hoping for a serious reply b/c this has never happened before and I don't want to behave this way again. That's why I asked the question. Has anyone had a wierd experience like this?

Ok. Lets don't be to hard on the guy right from the start. I know people have heard about girls doing this same thing. If you remember correct he simply wanted to know if it was because of the drug, not if you agreed with what he did. I for one think it was because of the drug. How ever I don't think I will run out to PetSmart and give it a try.
jazzy

Oh honey! Don't worry about what people think. We're here to talk to you about whatever is on your mind...no matter what the subject is.