• Find All Reports by Search Term
    Find Reports
    Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

IV MDMA (Mostly) – Experienced – Molly Dearest (Mon Amour)

Shambles

Bluelight Crew
The Intro:

Firstly, I must apologise for the excessive and extravagant length – I know you are all busy people – but the reasons for this will become clear as we go on. Actually, my “Firstly,” should have been that this was all (including this bit) written whilst deeply under the influence. I considered rewriting, revising and re-editing to make it more concise, but ultimately decided that it was more interesting (and honest) to leave untouched. As a result, there are, inevitably, repetitions and ramblings. For these I apologise, but still feel that this is the most accurate representation of my state of mind at the time.

I have been using MDMA for around fifteen years now. I first injected it (in the form of crushed ecstasy tablets) around ten years ago. This method made sense to me as I have used needles for almost my entire adult life – I was an IV heroin/crack addict for over ten years. Although I have been “clean” (hate that phrase – so insulting and misleading) for a few years now, I have never lost my needle fetish. For me, spliff is to be skinned-up; pretty much anything else is to be cooked up. I feel most comfortable with a (full) needle of something nice handy – even if it is only wheeled out of semi-retirement comparatively rarely now.