Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Lsd (2 hits), DXM (360mg) - Experienced - Wow is all I can say

Alice_D_lsd

Greenlighter
I have been doing every drug you can think of for the past six years. This is still one of the most intense experiences I have had. Two hits of some fairly decent hits of lsd and 360 mg of pure dxm extract.

It all started driving to my friends house to pick up 4 mg of xanax, 2 mg extended release xanax, and 4 mg of clozapam. When I get there I get the pills and and smoke a few bowls of some reggy weed and ok hashish. After two bongs my friend tells me he has the wonderful alice d. I had not had any lsd in a few months so I jumped on those gel-tabs real quick. Thats when the journey begins.
I get back to my house and put in "cheech and chongs nice dreams" and snort 2 mg of xanax and 2 mg of clozapam. By the time I have snorted the 4 mg of benzo's and smoked a few bowls im ready to drop down the rabbit hole.

10:00 p.m.- Eat the two hits of acid by putting them under my tongue. After they dissolve I go ahead and pop the xr xanax just to chill out. Forever is going by smoking weed and getting tired of waiting.
About

12:00 am- Haven't felt the acid at all, so I decide to look into my little box of goodies. Xanax, clozapam, codeine, dxm, mda. Hmm, how about some dxm power I deiced. I eat the 360 mg of pure dxm power. Put on some music and wait, I have given up on the acid guessing it was just bunk.
About