View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

The Most Safe Psychedelic

cola

Bluelighter
well i am a noob in the psychedelic area and i'm thinking about starting to experiment with them since i have access to some of them, and since i got kinda tired of other drugs
i heard a lot of bad things about some strong psychedelics like LSD,and i know it's kinda ignorant to believe in drug myths but well i'm worried that some of my psychological problems could re-appear
i had obsessive-compulsive behavior when i was a kid, suffered from extreme anxiety , and social anxiety for years,mild panic attacks, and had (and still have) a mild case of insomnia...and i always get really scared of havng bad trips, i just can't control them.
i mean is it true that LSD and such can make re-appear psychological problems that i had in the past? or can it make my anxiety worse?

from the psychedelic area i have tried phenetylamines (mdma and mda), dissociatives (copious amounts of dxm and ketamine and love love love them)...and of course a lot of weed (although i do not consider it a psychedelic per say but it can be very trippy and shait)
so i am thinking about LSD, 2cb (or any of the 2cx since they will be coming my way soon), mescaline, DMT, PCP and other types of psychedelics...
i mean what is , in your exp the safest psychedelic, the one with the lowest possibility of bad trips?
and how could you compare them to each other?
sorry if this post is stupid (and i agree it is) and i did do research , but i'm looking for personal exp...

cola said:
i mean is it true that LSD and such can make re-appear psychological problems that i had in the past? or can it make my anxiety worse?