• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Hydrocodone Vs Oxycodone

jake559

Greenlighter
So i am somewhat new in the whole pill thing. I am on Felony Probation and cant smoke for 9 more months. It really sucks. I started drinking, but drinking is not the same anymore. I did 5mg of Hydrocodone about a week ago, i got more of a high from the idea of taking the pill, and only got a slight euphoric feeling in my head. The other day, i popped 15mg of Oxycodone. After about 30 minutes, i fell in love. I felt amazing, so i took 5mg more to enhance the effects.

The day after (today) i have 1 more oxy, and about 30 5mg hydrocodone pills. I took 25mg of the hydro, i felt nothing as close to the oxy. With the oxy i could feel my body warm and fuzzy, i felt weightless, and euphoric. (that was 20g oxy) When i took the 25mg of hydro, it almost felt as if i was in the best mood i could ever be in, my body felt normal, but i was way happy, and excited about everything.

My question would be, what would happen if i mixed 5mg oxy and 25-30mg of hydro? I dont want to be fucked up as in pukeing my guts out, just extremely EUPHORIC and Orgasmic if you know what i mean .

Also, i noticed when i come down from the high, i feel like i a going to fall asleep, and almost do, but i still feel awake, and alert, but like im asleep and dreaming at the same time lol. Any thoughts? Thanks

Yummmmm oxy.hydrocodone is oxy mixed with acetaminophen. So, it might get you higher, depending on your tolerance! :)

- Terri

Yummmmm oxy.hydrocodone is oxy mixed with acetaminophen. So, it might get you higher, depending on your tolerance! :)

- Terri

This is incorrect. Hydrocodone mixed with acetaminophen is what is in Vicodin, lortab, etc.