• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

RCs Spice addiction/spice makes me feel desensitized.

Ian224

Bluelighter
Alright, so there might already be a post on this but I want to have an actual conversation about this instead of reading about it. I need some people to actually talk about this with. As a reference I've been smoking spice since 2009-2010 not quite sure when but I've been smoking it for a while. As of recently I've been finding myself smoking the new blends such as the new Diablo, Mr. Happy, and this blend called Bang Shiva, I suspect these blends have a 5 fluoronated substance in them.

I've been finding myself getting extremely addicted to them (cold sweats, hot flashes, derelization, etc. when not smoking it)
Yet, I don't want to quit. I love the super intense high that they produce.

Can anyone else relate?
P.S. thinking about trying 5F-PB22 on its own

I've also been finding myself losing track of reality while on spice. Like as if reality doesn't exist.

I have never been addicted to spice. when I used to smoke it I would get extremely high then when it wore off I felt kind of depersonalized for a few days.

it doesn't seem like it is as safe as weed when abused. It actually ruined weed for me when I had a couple really bad panic attacks on it. After those attacks weed has caused me much more anxiety than before I used spice.

while you don't have to completely quit it would probably be a good idea to take a break and slow down your use a little. For your tolerance, physical well being, and your sanity it would be a good idea to take at least a week off.