• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Bluelight Nightclub: What can you contribute?

focus

Bluelighter
After many deep and lengthy discussions concerning the perfect nightclub, what could you possibly give to attain the ultimate club?
Me?
I'm studying chemical engineering and law....
go figure
------------------
meet me in your dreams

*awaits the inevitable "DRUGS!"*
But I can contribute my funk-a-licious bartending skills....
wink.gif

------------------
"The floggings will continue until morale improves"

i wanna be bouncer...
oh hold on... blufluffybunny will take that role...
put me as door bitch..
but seriously... love to be promoter of the club...
------------------
it's only illegal if you get caught....

Let's see how Aaron and FOBB fit into painting this pleasant picture. I have a double degree in Arts/Commerce. Let's see how we can make this work....
Well, my Arts major was Spanish (and I also speak Portuguese) so we basically have all the Americas covered for importing purposes.
Commerce major was accounting, and I am currently working as a dodgey tax accountant with one of the world's biggest multinationals. Would rather something with a bit of purpose, so count me in.
Someone has to keep the books. They won't just write themselves.

I'm a DJ! Every club needs music....
If this is a serious idea i'll play for free..for a few weeks, heh
smile.gif

Well I'll provide the most important part of the clubbing experience; the randoms
I know heaps of great randoms who are just waiting to latch on to some poor unsuspecting fool.
I can also do the interior.... not because I have any qualifications in design, but because I asked first and everybody would be really interested to see what an insane, drug filled, pure maths student could do with a room and some money.

I'll keep the DJs happy
wink.gif
(Interpret that how u will!
biggrin.gif
)