Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Ravin' Straight...

Stompr

Bluelighter
I was prompted to write this post after reading a similar post from Tho....
I have partied pretty hard the last six months or so, and got a promotion at work last week. I have been working towards this position for about 4 years so it's a pretty big step for me. I will really have to work my ass off for the next six months so that I can get up to speed in my new role...and so something has to give. I had my last play at HK last Friday to say *Goodbye* to the scene until Gatecrasher in June (or until BeXta comes to HK...any info on when that will be will be gratefully received).
However - there is more to ravin that just being completely fucked - the people, the DJ's, the entire ravin culture.
I have been nervous about going to HK or the bigger events straight in case I can't dance or feel insecure or just can't 'get into it' and I was wondering how many of you actually go straight?
------------------
Stomprrrrr

*everyone points to KompleX"
i only go out straight, and thats the way its always been.
i enjoy myself cus i love shakin my ass to nice funky tekkas.
------------------
B.T.S.O.M.

going straight to partiez is a lot of fun!
i turly mean it!
try it, and u'll belive me!
depending on ur own personality, the company ur with could make a big difference bt having a shit time being straight or having the time ov ur life.
but u have to try it...
let us know how u go!
respeKt.
------------------
~~I'm not a vegetarian cause i luv animals. I'm a vegetarian cause i hate plants.~~