• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Dosage/Shedule advise for withdrawing with diffrent meds.PLS READ

ana-tom

Greenlighter
OKAY, im new here so ill do a quick intro

ive been fighting opiate addiction for 3 years now. was sober from 23-28..been fightking myself ever since my 28th birthday relapse..

SO, i started pills( percs,OXY,OPANA,etc) then to dope..im in the NYC so its everywhere..anyway, i currently dont really know what my habit is per say, some days ill IV a bundle to a bndle and a half..somedays, ill pop 3 bags in the morning 5 am ,when i wakeup and maybe 3-5 bags maybe between 3-6pm after work
ONTO the question/advise part..

I have
90x600mg gabaprntin
500 2mg loperamide
200 cimitedine(tagament)
quinine sleep pills homepathic (the ingredient in the pills is where quinine is derived from, i called company and did research)
trazdone-10
ativan- 50
so i can take 60mg of lope and be totally cool for 12hrs or so..no cravings, relaxed body feeling, not euphoic but like a opiate hangover feeling.. i tried gaba today, 11am-600mg, 1230-60mg,- 3pm 1200mgs.. i felt/feel like a body high in a way that is similar to the onset of an alchol buzz..a little cloudy but pleasant and relaxed..

i want to detox and taper down off these meds that i use to help me through the W/Ds ..
I will be TAKING NALTREXONE TO BE MY BACK UP AND AM LOOKING NOW FOR A DOCTOR WHO DOES THE VIVITROL SHOTS..I AM REALY SERIOUS ON QUITTING THE DOPE ONE AND FOR ALL..

please chime in and tell me what your opinion on dosage schedule is or this.

I know theres a megathread but there isnt one that does GABA and LOPE together..