• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Switching ROA of meth smoking to oral

8ball1234

Bluelighter
So I've been smoking pretty frequently for around 6 months now( a couple times a week) and would like to switch to oral usage for health concerns and addiction concerns (because that ritual of smoking is just as addicting as the drug itself)

So anyway I was wondering if anyone on here has done switched ROAs and would also like to know the dosages for oral use considering I usally smoke around .2-.5 when I use

I would also like to know if oral use would cause stomach cramps because recent ally the day after smoking like after I'm able to sleep and all I have horrible stomach cramps in my lower stomach like my intestines and end up having dirrhea
This happens everytime and I want to know if oral use will get rid of this as this didnt always happen to me

wait.. what makes you think changing ways of taking the drug is going to change the effect? like it's still going to make you not eat, and your stomach cramp.

I don't mind not eating and sleeping but I didn't always have stomach cramps I've only gotten that fer the past month

Changing RoAs really can alter the side effect profile of drugs. Although I'd say your stomach cramps are most likely from not eating enough, and your GI tract getting over-stimulated.

Alright tanks for the input
I'll probably try .2 and just see how that goes and ill be sure to force myself to eat more

Lets say snorting causes me to vomit would that mean oral use will cause nausea and vomiting?

If your going to use it orally mix it with a drink or something so its not just straight chemicals going into your stomach.