• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids How to take Oxycontin the OP10 ones?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sublime947

Bluelighter
Hi, I recently bought some oxycontins.

I have never used opiates prior to this.

They say OP and 10 on the back.

I was unable to crush them up no matter how hard i tried, so i had to just chew one up in my mouth yesterday but I still wasn't able to get the full coating off I think. I only got it into like 5-6 pieces before swallowing.

I did feel a little better but I was expecting more from one 10mg pill if it is my first time.....

am i doing this correctly? What is the proper way to take oxycontin OP10?

10 mg ops are damn near useless even with low to no tolerance.

you would probbly have to take 3-4 of them to feel nice

you can grind them into powder with a file and put em in a pryex dish and put em in the oven at a low temp untill they turn a light yellowish color. there damn near instant relese then and you should only need 10-20 mg then. its a pain in the fuckin ass but its all you can do.

damn really did i get jipped? i bought 10 for like $XX:/....

when i try grinding them i still get the gel stuck on the powder n sht..... it sucks....

Last edited by a moderator:
okay thanks for letting me know.....

so i shud just try and shave as much as possible even tho its gelly as fuck....

is heating necessary?

they shouldnt gel unless you get them wet ? idk though only had op 80s and 30s.

the heat is what breaks the time release

Pop a couple and wait,

An enYme inhibitor like tagamet would be helpful to accumulate higher levels of oxy