• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Misc 4,000 mg kavLactones...tachycardia

Status
Not open for further replies.

OxySlave

Greenlighter
Over the spam of 4 or so hours I took approximately 4,000 mg kavalactones. As I took more and more kava my heart started beating faster...dumb to keep taking it, I know, I know, but I guess I'm used to tachycardia as a drug reaction and I didn't feel the proper effects of kava until the 4,000 mg kavalactones, probably because it's my first time using (at least with higher quality extracts as opposes to pills) and I might have been expecting the intense euphoria I get with oxys. But now my heartrate is 150 bpm :( What should I do you guys? I've actually done a lot of drugs (mainly pharmaceuticals) but it's been SUCH a long time since I've done shit because my parents found out and it all went south...I'm feeling like a total newbie, and I'm already feeling like a noob because it's my first time posting here :p my paranoia about getting caught by my family might be part of the whole tachycardia situation.

JESUS I swear this blurb must have taken 20 minutes to write!! At least 15, for sure. Whoever says kava helps you focus had a very different experience then me!

Thank you SO MUCH!

GOD I'm out of it, so sorry y'all......Just getting nervous about this because i've never heard ANYTHING about Kava and fast heart rate and my heard is POUNDING. It's a frigging sedative, right!?!? This is almost like overdosing on painkillers :/ Again this post has taken like 10 min to write w/o typos!

If it makes a difference I'm on Prozac, Wellbutrin, and Abilify...