• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

morphine morphine more morphine

spankyou67

Greenlighter
i recently came across whats left of a bottle of 20mg liquid morphine sulf and a oral/topical syringe with no needle. i have little experience with morphine,aside from taking the pill form only a handful of times(all but one time i was disapointed in the effects compared to my usual use of 15 &30 mg insant release oxycodones) so it goes without saying i have NO experience with liquid morphine.so what i need to know is best dosage suggestions and easiest and safest methods of mainlining/poking.keep in mind ive never banged anything in the past.also what are the easiest methods of obtaining a sterile needle>?

(also,i know this is slightly off subject but what are some of your usual dosage tendencys when it comes to adderal?

Uh is your morphine in an ampule for IV use? If it comes with an oral syringe would it not be for oral administration?

I think you can pin it, though isn't there gonna be a huge amount of liquid? If i remember correctly oral morphine is usually 1 or 2mg / ml, so it'd be way too much to inject.
Though it's in perfect form for putting it up your arse :p

What exactly do you mean by "usual dosage tendencies" when it comes to Adderall? Can you be more specific?

Have you used morphine before, orally for example? If you have less than 20mg though, i'd say just do that all at once.

yes ive taken it orally a few times before.and i have a little more than 5cc liquid.if im correct that calculates out to a little over 100mg right?

^ Thats what I asked, no body seems to be taking notice though...

Great minds think alike ;)

Haha :D