• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

New in the forum. any help would be appreciated.

LIGHTaMM

Greenlighter
Hey everyone.
I'm not an expert with drugs. but I was hoping to get a little of your help(neurologist don't know exactly what I got, so I assume that the advanced forum is the right forum for me). moreover, English is not my mother language, so I'm sorry if I got some mistakes.
long story shot (as much as I can):
I was depressed 2 years ago because of a break up(for a few months). I wasn't that depressed in my life. (didn't do drugs though).