Writing-up Quality of Life, Mood and Recreational drugs

elena_s

Greenlighter
Hello,

My name is Elena Swift. I am a postgraduate student at the University of Bath, England. I am researching the relationship between quality of life, emotions/mood, and recreational drug use... or more accurately, whether there is a relationship between them.

I am seeking adults (18+) living in the UK to complete a simple online survey. It generally takes less than 10 minutes to complete. It is entirely anonymous. It does ask about recreational drug use, but you don’t need to have ever used any drugs to take part.

You can find it here:
https://www.survey.bath.ac.uk/welcomeqolrec

The survey will be open until August 15th, 2011.
This research has ethics approval from the Department of Psychology Ethics Committee at the University of Bath.

Unfortunately I cannot offer any reimbursement for your participation (except my eternal gratitude!). If you require any other information, please contact me at [email protected] or by Bluelight private message.

Thank you

Elena

Hi Elena... I just completed your survey. It seems that people from an international audience can participate... or are you just interested in people from UK?

It's an easy survey and fairly well designed, certainly didn't feel like a burden to complete as some of the surveys posted here can be! Well done!

Hi Tronica, thanks for filling it out, and it's good to know that it's easy enough to get through, I did cut out some things from what I originally thought to include.
I'm primarily interested in people from the UK, because the version of the Quality of Life questionnaire is specifically the British version, and it's easier to discuss the end results if it's country specific... but yeah, it's open to international people too :)

Completed. I'm not from the UK, though I've lived in London for a bit. But I hope you find my responses useful anyway. :D