• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Earthcore: the weekend of my life that almost took my life (Real long)

kandy andy

Bluelighter
Before I start do not think this is an anti drugs post because its not, if there is one thing I love doing its experimenting with drugs. The feelings and places they take you weather be good or bad is completely unexplainable and as individual as you and I.
I have been experimenting with drugs for over 5 years and consider myself to be fairly knowledgeable when it comes to knowing my limits and doing my research before I use them.
My reasoning for posting this is for as many opinions you can throw at me good or bad I want it all. Why? Because im more confused now than I have been in my life and neither parents or close friends can help me out because they have never been there before.
A three day party in the middle of the bush was where myself and four of my best mates began to have the weekend of all weekends. Day one was consisted of numerous lines of speed GHB and for them an assortment of beans. (being on anti D's i was unable to indulge in beans) yet came prepared with GHB, speed and some very nice K pills - Dancenets, which im sure you have all heard of.
Throughout the entire second night (6pm- 4am) i had consumed approx: half to 3/4 gram of speed and 3 dancenets, 1 i ate and others bumped, and 1.75 ml of G early on in the evening. And although i had dug myself in to the deepest hole i had ever been in i was loving every second of it.