Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Looking for user accounts as to the benefits of preloading

Checkit

Bluelighter
Hey all,
I'm pretty new to the scene, I've only gone ravin/droppin 3 times so far, I make sure that I wait at least a month between each occasion so I don't build up a tolerance or hasten the effects of neurotoxicity.
In my never-ending quest to make each experience as enjoyable and as safe as possible I've been reading up on pre and post loading before pillin.
Now I've read the FAQ and it's fantastic, very informative and helpful, but I'd also like to hear some first hand accounts from some experienced BL'ers as to the effectiveness of loading and any other little tips you might have.
So how many of you reading this pre/post load, and do you find that it makes a difference? Does it significantly improve the effects of MDMA? And do you find it helps you backup the next few days at work/uni etc?
Thanks all,
Checkit
[ 07 March 2002: Message edited by: Checkit ]

Euphorik: Please read the FAQ - it is linked at the top of the forum page.
This question (on pre/post-loading) has been answered many times previously in the Australia/Asia/NZ/Middle East Drug Discussion Forum, and there is a lengthy discourse on preloading and postloading in the main FAQ.
Please try searching the forum using the "Search" link at the top right-hand corner of the screen.
BigTrancer :)

my personal experience is that pre loading doesn't do squat. That is very subjective however as there are too many other variables that need be taken into consideration when comparing if your 'high' was better preloaded or not.
Post loading however is a fucking godsend. Do it Do it Do it. :)

nezo,
cheers, what do you mean it's a god send?
You mean you recover from the haziness and forgetfulness caused by the MDMA a lot quicker when u postload?