• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

growing peyote & san pedro legal in NZ ?

rufisdickler

Bluelighter
i'm a newbie to growing anything really but thought i'd give growing some cacti a try..
first off i can't even seem to find out which are legal to grow in NZ? is it legal to grow these two here? and where to start ? any good guides for this sort of thing. i'm just looking to grow one or two plants for personal use.. Peyote or San Pedro
any info, tips or suggestions would be great..

I think you'll find your biggest problem is Peyote takes about 5-15 years to mature.Personally i'm still going to do it,i'd fucking love to trip of something i spent 15 years taking care of :) Besides where are you going to buy Mescaline??
Cheers :)
I think you'll find most of the info you want here www.erowid.org (maybe not the legal status though)
[ 06 February 2002: Message edited by: akshEn74 ]

fuck!!.....
what do you mean about buying the mescaline...
.... isn't the mescaline in the cacti thats the main reason for me growing it..

Go to google, and do a search. IMO it's prob not gonna be worth it if ur interested in just getting high. It takes 3-5 years to grow, so u have to be really interested in horticulture to want to pursue this.
I found a link telling you how to grow, didnt look very detailed, and also a link to a book that I would guess would describe it a lot more detail. I'm not going to post those links here, if you want them, learn how to use google.
This thread will probably be closed soon as peyote is a class A drug in NZ:
New Zealand Drug Foundation

Do your homework if botanomancy or horticulture is your interest. As anfalicous said, it’s all out there. At least in Aus. anyway
About the only things you definitely won't find listed for sale in Aus. are cannabis and coca and probably opium.