• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

The wife rolled for first time with me!

James707

Bluelighter
so me an the wifey got our paws on some of those nor cal blue dolphins, we had a blast!!!!

i have been rolling now for 2 years and not proud to say was a every weekend roller for the about 1 year of it so some of the magic is gone but i still get lovey dovey(not as much as before) and the body high is just as intense(although i double drop an redose) so i am pretty experienced with the whole thing....

the thing that has me scratching my head is that my wife tells me that while she was rolling she had seen a little green ball of light on the walls moving and lights had brilliant color hues about them when they where just regular light bulbs with no color at all....

i really dont remember if this is normal to have such intense OEV's on mdma since my first time was so long ago and i have been abusing without a long enough break... so i was wondering if this is seen by anyone else when they roll...

I had some pretty wicked visuals the first time I rolled. I lucked out getting very potent pills and took 2 of them. At least you are educated with ecstacy use, so you can help her do it the best way possible :)

I've had things that appeared to be straight up hallucinations, but they are always "e centered" and pretty easy to pick up on (as in differentiate whereas mescaline/shrooms can be harder to pick up on whats real and whats not)

I had some pretty wicked visuals the first time I rolled. I lucked out getting very potent pills and took 2 of them. At least you are educated with ecstacy use, so you can help her do it the best way possible :)