• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Thinking about tryin E.

NanoCan

Greenlighter
I know there are prob a ton of threads like this, but everyone is different so bear with me on this.

I'm thinking about trying E for the first time at a concert I'm going to in a month. I'd take about half a pill (just because I've never done it before). I'm normally a very shy person and just want to open up and have fun, my friend and I are bringing weed but I kind of want something that will last longer and get me to open up more.

Things I'm nervous about.
1: Messin up my brain. Even though it would only be half I'm still paranoid about doing something wrong and messin up my brain. (I know it's dumb).
2: Getting a Pipe or something and just totally ruining the night for my friends. (I've had that happen to me before.
3: I take Mirtazapine for anxiety, I wouldn't take it a couple of days before it would still be in my system.

I'd just like some advice, and get some info on what I should do before, during, and after. (I know to drink water and try and keep cool).

My advice would be to just get drunk if you want to open up. If you're going to take ecstasy, take the entire pill. Use pill reports to make sure its mdma. Don't buy a pill that's a cutout. Stay hydrated. Your brain will be fine.

First of all, please get a text kit. Secondly, do not stop taking anti-anxiety drugs, you will have withdrawals and E will make the anxiety worse since it's a type of amphetamine.

First, get a test kit. Test the drug that your ingesting because you don't know what might be in there, and it isn't worth the risk. If you must take it without testing the pill (which I did for a year, due to my cheapness and stupidity), make sure you at least check it on pillreports.com to have at least some peace of mind. Testing is the best thing you can do, especially if you are aware and nervous about damaging your brain.