Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

weight loss?

just me101

Greenlighter
Hey guy's, Im new to bluelight.
I'm 15 year's old.. Yes im probably to Young to be Rolling. However, im not the immature typical kid that pop's some E and hurt's himself or whatever the case may be.

I'm gonna hear stop rolling for a while, I'll say.. Im stuborn. I've been rolling the past year, and probably have done it 20-25 times. I won't stop. I'm rolling probably once every two month's at this point. <--- way less than i did before.

Anyway, I seem to be thinning out! I allway's was Skinny, but im pretty damn lanky now. I make sure to eat good healthy meal's after Rolling. I don't "Rave" Or anything and never have Rolled with anyone other than myself.

Also, i don't do any other thing's other than Smoke some bud from time to time.
Usually take 2. anyone else experience weight loss? anything else i should be doing other than flat out not rolling?

Thank's Guy's and girls:)

Wow! 8o 20-25 times in a year is a lot for someone your age! Well at least you have started taking longer breaks, you might want to consider taking a 6 month break or maybe even a year. And I am not telling you to stop rolling, you have your whole life ahead of you, there really is no hurry. This kind of schedule cannot be good, especially for someone whose brain is still developing. At least, consider giving it maybe like 3-4 month breaks. If anything the roll will only be more enjoyable because of reduced tolerance.

Wait, you've rolled 20-25 times and you've never rolled with another person? 8o Don't you feel a desire to be with other people and connect? Empathy? Don't you think about your good friends or something when rolling? While you might not be able to go to raves anymore after the events at EDC, you should also consider listening to good electronic music while rolling. It's heavenly! <3

/End "old" persons rant. You make me feel old and I am just 22. :|