• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

your longest break

gaga11

Bluelighter
how long has your lognest break lasted for it could be weeks months or even years...

4 years. First tried "Ecstasy" when I 16 at an Infected Mushroom concert. Didn't get to try it again until Gatecrasher 2008. It blew my mind :D

I've been rolling for about 2 years, and my longest break was 3 months. Waiting was reallllly hard, but worth it in the end. After this weekend I'm taking a 2 monther

About a year, a couple of times and right now because of this bloody drought!!

oh, probably about 3 years, give or take. e isnt something i "take a break" from, its either around and i might be interested, or its not or im not. never bothered me when the it wasnt, and there have been many times when ive passed it up

4.5 months was my most recent and longest break (which I broke because I rolled last weekend). I still have tons of MDMA left over though, so I'll be tempted for another 1.5 months until I'm allowed to roll again.

4.5 months was my most recent and longest break (which I broke because I rolled last weekend). I still have tons of MDMA left over though, so I'll be tempted for another 1.5 months until I'm allowed to roll again.

lol send me some please. Detroit doesn't get MDMA.

About to be 2 months! I'm waiting to roll at a really good rave since I never rolled at a rave before. I want to make my next roll to be fucking amazing. :)

Well it's been 4 weeks tomorrow(and will roll in 8 days probably), before last time it was 7 weeks, before that 5 weeks, and before that no more than 3-4 weeks between rolls(usually less) for a few months straight. Started around Oct., about ~7months after taking lots of wierd pills for a while, some of which were mdma..
Oct/Nov were fucking bomb months here!