Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

JWH-018 (K2 Pink) - New Experience - The Never Ending Nightmare

iamlustrous

Greenlighter
Hey guys, I had to join after my week's experience with this new synthetic cannabinoid. First of all, I would like to say that I have had many years worth of experience with various strains of cannabis and have had experienced with the K2 products before (Standard, Citron, Blonde, Summit).

Dose: .25g (smoked)

I would like to say that this post is a trip report from all along this week, I have smoked K2 Pink every day this week and would like to report my feelings during and after my high.

I do not know what is wrong with me. I haven't ingested JWH-018 in almost 48 hours and I am STILL feeling high. My body is slow, and my vision is choppy and it feels like a simple action (i.e. - picking up a glass of water), is not easy to perform, it is as if I am performing each frame of movement in my mind. Last night, I just examined the smoke blend and just smelled the fragrance to see what would happen, and I was slightly jaded, JUST SMELLING the blend. And just a few hours ago, I cleaned my bong out, and feel jaded as I am writing this. I would advise anyone to be very careful experimenting with this drug, and this is coming from an experienced drug user.

----

What I would like to ask you all, is that if you guys knew ANY way of me sobering up, I mean it has been almost 48 hours and if I even smell or get near the smoke blend, I can feel the high within 10 minutes. So please, tell me any way I could sober up a little bit.

Because I was told by the seller that it does contain JWH-018, and I have smoked pure JWH-018 (a minute dose mind you), and it was much more mild than my trip with K2 Pink. My high was identical to a few other users who had smoked a high dose of 018.