Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

mixing aropax/paxil & ecstasy & giving up cannabis

feelssogood

Bluelighter
hi guys!
its a little too late now cuz i couldn't remember my password last nite when i wanted to post but i'm still worried. Has anyone taken Aropax (i read its marketed as paxil in the US) 20mg before, and possibly mixed it with ecstasy?

i've never tried paxil before, i used to take zoloft 50mg as a kid which slowly went up to 100mg then i stopped. At the moment i have a bad cannabis habbit which i can stop but i hate the feeling of being so anxious and nervous. i feel like its starting to control me and really starting to hurt my lungs, i also feel like i'm becoming stereotypically sloow. I hated zoloft because of the side effects, however late last nite i took 2x halfs of a pink playstation (rated 9 on pill reports, which i'd have to totally agree) and the feeling it gave reminded me of the way zoloft used to make me feel all the time.

i would talk to a doctor but its not my aropax to begin with. i was orginally goin to wait until i got some replies that its safe, but i've already taken it.

has anyone mixed anti-depressants with ecstasy. i'm hoping with 20mg aropax that i'll get enough of that 'good' feeling not to need cannabis or ecstasy.

i know i'm only trading one drug off for another, but any advice, feedback feel free.
peace

I once tried aropax when grieving, although I found it caused terrible anxiety. I didn't get past the first week.

After 28 years of smoking cannabis, I'm now into my third week of giving up. The anxiety sometimes feels as though it's growing each day. But I'm trying to be philosophical about it, deciding I need to once again teach my body and mind how to deal with this extra awareness. Night times are the worse, but slowly I feel I'm getting there.