Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Perth Pills 18/2

Smiley^

Bluelighter
I hope no one minds, but I thought I'd have a go at starting a new Perth Pills thread. I am by no means an expert in this area, so if I make any wrong comments or miss any pills out feel free to correct me.
Here goes
Lightning Bolts- Red, Blue, Purple, I think theres quite a few colours floating arround. Test Black, everyone says their good. Should still be a few around.
White Genie- 7mm diameter, 6mm high, score on the back. Test Black, User reports suggest they are a Great Pill!
Whie Mitsi- Theres 2 batches of these going around. One's good the others not. So test first.
Pink Rush- Probably all gone, but are worth getting
Question Marks/ Blue Melodies These are supposidly still around in very limited numbers. Great pills if you can get your hands on them.
Blue Ducks- Stay away from these.
Green Wizards- Haven't heard anything on these.
Theres still some Regencies floating around. Not a great pill but if you cant get anything else you could do a lot worse.
I think thats about it. Hope I haven't done too bad. And what a pitty about that big drug bust. Isn't it always the way how they bust the good pills
frown.gif

[This message has been edited by Smiley^ (edited 18 February 2001).]

Just to add to Smiley's stuff.
Happypooch and friends' Pill Report for 17/02/2001 :
Yellow E : (MDMA) These babies are the real deal ! Domed, bevelled edge. "E" logo on one side. E2 tests black instantly.
Brown Dome : (MDxA) Split on one side. Brown coating, white in middle. Quite
mongy, drifty. E2 tests blue / purple.
Yellow Dome : (MDA) No markings, yellow coating, white inside. E2 tests red / crimson.
White G : (Meth+Crap) White, bevelled, G on one side. E2 tests olive / brown / crimson.
[This message has been edited by happypooch (edited 18 February 2001).]