Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

How Many Pills Do You Take? The Consequences

PILLSmelb

Bluelighter
Hi everyone,
I wanted to find out how many pills and other drugs poeple are taking on average. Im a tennager, I smoke 1 to 2 grams of marijuana a day, average 2 to 3 pills a month, and occasionally use speed.
Of course my drug habbits are coming progressively worse and i feel helpless to stop because its such a big part of my life. I'm not a stupid person and have always been very talented at everything, but now i have to get ready for Yr.12 and if i continue my ways I'm probably going to fail, which is just sad as Im a straight A student.
I was talking to someone on a chat site who said if i didn't stop my pill taking ways i would be IMPOTENT by the age of 20, and have a multitude of brain and muscular deseases in a few years. IS THIS TRUE? He even told me that Ecstasy is a lot worse for your body than ACID.8)

I don't want to be a vegetable with Parkinsons Desease.

Thanks for your time.
PEACE=D

Firstly, ecstasy is worse for your body than acid. But that isn't difficult, since acid isn't neurotoxic or anything, which means it doesn't damage your brain or body in any way. While the psychological impact of the acid experience might change people, acid is NOT bad for your body AT ALL.

So yes, ecstasy is worse for you than acid, but acid isn't physically harmful in any way. On to what that person told you...

* Ecstasy will NOT make you impotent (except when you're on it).

* There is no evidence to suggest that ecstasy causes muscular problems.

* Ecstasy is probably neurotoxic, and it's use has been connected with cognitive and emotional problems later on in life. It won't give you Parkinson's though.