• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Exam cramming - techniques (drug aided or otherwise)?

Toothpick

Bluelighter
The problem: Phyiscs 100 tuesday 9pm, Maths 102 wednesday 2pm.
The real problem: I can count the number of lectures i've been too on one hand.
The solution? You tell me
smile.gif

I have Sunday and Monday cleared for a hardcore studying binge and I think some amphetimines are in order.
smile.gif

I have zero experience with drug-aided studying but i'm sure there are quite a few bluelighters out their with knowledge in this field. Please share your experience and tips!
Unfortunately I don't think i'm able to get my hands on dexies in time so speed is likely to be the substance of choice.
Any advice would be useful, in particular suggestions on dosage regime for the days leading up to the exams, and any other general tips you feel important.
Oh and of course is taking a small line before an exam going to do more harm than good to my performance? or should I keep the drugs for cramming and do the exam sober?
Thanks!

......what the fuck are you talking about? are you expecting a miracle cure for your lack of attendance and stydying?
frown.gif

*shakes her head in disbelief*
please tell me you are kidding!!!!

Hey tooth.
Yeh speed can DEFINITELY help. as long as you don't go too hard. If you take too much while studying or at the exam then the apprehensive, jittery, anxious part of the drug will mean you can't concentrate enough. So take it easy. Small lines, bump it up during study every 2 hours or so.