Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Need Info - Yellow Foxes and BLUE English Pounds

cAmmAc

Bluelighter
I had a look on pillreports.com and didn't find anything really comprehensive about either of these pills, and was just hoping that someone out there has tried any of these, and whether they were any good or not!
Sounds as if both are MDxx of some sort, but I want to know if they're worth saving for new year's or something big!!
Thanx
wink.gif

------------------
I think of my life as a series of sketches; each one funnier than the last

Well....The English pounds i found to be veeeeeeeeery good. Mind you this was after a break of about 6 weeks for me...had visuals and great touchy feely thing happening. Did half then about 3 hours later another half. Lasted a good 8/9 hours all up. I am a newbie though, and I'd had a big break so that might account for the strength of my reaction. As for the foxes....speed pill basically. Lick it and you'll understand
wink.gif

**********************MELBOURNE******************

Yeah, I'm in Melbourne too.... for those who don't know me!!!
wink.gif

------------------

The blue english pounds going round Melbourne atm, at least the ones me and my friends had, were sooooooo not speedy. Would say they had a decent whack of MDMA in them. Didn't have them tested though, so i can only say that form personal experience.

Anyone tried these foxes? Have the opp to grab some, but if they are speedy then they can shove them up there arse.

HEY, i had half of these wif my friend @ chapel st. fest. and they're definately SPEED!!! Dropped it thinkin' "ok... n e thing else???" but... if u like 'em speedy then these r good. If not... then stay away!!! Speed speed and nuffen but speed!