Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

please explain

absorbian

Bluelighter
this one is for all u sydneysiders. I recently went to a club called Paladium, i was dressed in my standard blue jeans and a white t-shirt. I was pretty fucked up, (1 to many pills), so I was just sort of hanging out enjoying the vibe when i was asked (about 5 times by different people) if i was an undercover cop. My question is, does ne1 have any idea why this would happen? Would being dreesed this way make me an outsider?
I ask because these continual hassles really ruined my mood and i got really paranoid.
At one stage I think I even tried to explain that if I was a cop I wouldn't tell the person asking but this made no difference.
Not really stressed about the whole thing just a bit scattered now and incident was playing back in my mind.
Thanx in advance to those who reply.
------------------
"If the good die young I am gonna live to be a very old man"
Absorbian

did the white t-shirt have "I am an undercover police officer" written on it?
I get similar treatment in that a lot of people assume that I am a drug dealer... can't think why... bright flame red hair, large baggy pants, sheep-shaped backpack... you know ... the normal garb that a business person would wear to work...
heheheh... my advice is ignore them and get out on to the dancefloor...
------------------
The Strange Guy with Strange Hair