• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Help my friend has totally flipped out on 'cid!

GetAFixnow

Bluelighter
Just a quick question. My friend dropped a trip about 3 this arvo and has totally lost it. She claims she never dropped the trip and thinks everyone is out to get her. Not to mention she thinks we are bugged and she is all part of the Truman show.
We tried to tell her that everyone is not after her but even after a good 12 hours shes still Ultra Paranoid.
What do I do?
IS she permanately tweaked out?
How do I snap her out of it?
Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

G: Does she have a history of mental problems? LSD is relatively safe unless you have schitzophrenic tendencies and if this is the case I would suggest you get some real help. Though I'm not an expert, maybe someone else knows something about this?
Keep reassuring her that everything is alright, remind her she has a headfull of acid and give her whatever she wants.
Get her some vitamin c and niacin as well if you can, even though the trip has worn off, it can't hurt to try to kill the remaining effects.
Hope it goes okay.

It's prolly too late by now, she's prolly on the way to recovering and will be fine soon, but here's my advice...
Don't all gather around her, just one or two people. Be natural, don't act all worried about her. Tell her she's just tripping and there's nothing to worry about, and try to distract her, talk to her about different things until you find something that sparks some interest and gets a good reaction, like laughing, or something she seems to want to talk about herself.
Also trips can last ages, and it is worse the more you think about it and worry. Give it time and she will be fine (as I said, she's could be fine as I'm writing this, but if not, she will be)