Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Dexies-- purifications methods?

Acid_Reign

Bluelighter
Dexies are all good and fun but if you want to snort them it's not the best thing since they're about 98% crud and 2% speed
smile.gif

I wanna snort em
smile.gif

I have no chemistry knowledge but i want to know if theres any way that i can seperate the amphetamine content from the crud. Even if it's not 100% effective it'd save my mostrils a bit
smile.gif

Any help would be greatly appreciated
smile.gif

Thanks
Acid_Reign

I don't know anything about snorting dexies, but if you're doing that so they kick in quicker try chewing them. If you can't stand the taste, chew them with a piece of gum. I tried it recently and within about 5 to 10 minutes i was in a much happier mood and i couldn't stop talking or moving around! I haven't tried this one, but i've heard that crushing them and adding them to water works just as well.

As far as I know Dexamphetamine is soluble in water, so it would be a simple task of crushing them up, adding hot water(maybe even heat the mixture to increase the solubilty) and then using a coffee filter filter out the chalk, then slowly evaporate off the liquid recovered and you should be left with the amphetamine crystals.
Whats this obsession with snorting the things anyway? I've always just swallowed them and had fine effects.

I did a search on bluelight and manually searched lycaeum and erowid......then when my search failed i came to here to see if anyone knew
Thanx alot for the info flip
smile.gif
smile.gif

I'll try it out as soon as my mates prescription comes in
biggrin.gif

You're unlikely to have much success unless u can acquire some chemicals which can be hard to find outside a lab.
I'm afraid the majority of the binder is soluble in water for the dexies, probably some salt simlilar to epsom or something.
Method: