Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

pills not working

trance_cookie

Bluelighter
does anyone knwo why pills do not work for me? I dont do them every weekend. Only whenever a rave is on every couple of weeks or even months. Its really strange the first time i had a pill it was awesome and i feel like i was floating and walking in space.. All airy.. i was loved up and energetic dude to a bit of speed before hand.
Now every pill ive had which has been about 10 has not worked very well. They just make me a bit tired and i want to sit down. I dont feel anything else. whats the diff between mdma and mda. And why doesnt anything work..
could i have a really weird chemical make up in my body? any scientists that could explain

im not a scientist but you may want to look at a couple of factors as there are many factors while you may feel that way when you are rolling.

Are you on medication?
Set and Setting.
sometimes there may not be enough content in the pill to achieve an active roll.

The content of these pills that make you feel that way may be someting other than mdma.

the only pill that worked was an A, when the new batch was out.. All A's now r duds.
Ive had smilies, hearts, aliens... umm shit had lots lol cant rememeber all the names

Have you been taking any meth beforehand? Empirically, meth can take away from the effects of the roll, especially in large doses and possibly the MDxx just makes you feel a little tired.

Set and seeting could have a large hand in it. It could also just be psychological, mind over matter. Ever seen someone gurning their face off yet telling you they aren't rolling? ;)