• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

vicks

joowantstotrip

Bluelighter
I tripped the other week and i had my friend blow vicks in to my eyes, and it totally ruined my trip, i couldnt see for like 5min and my eyes were tearing for like 10-15 min, or so it felt like, wat did i do wrong, it must have been me i never heard anything bad about this, should i have been listening to loud music, or doing something, please help
thanks

joowantstotrip said:
I tripped the other week and i had my friend blow vicks in to my eyes, and it totally ruined my trip, i couldnt see for like 5min and my eyes were tearing for like 10-15 min, or so it felt like, wat did i do wrong, it must have been me i never heard anything bad about this, should i have been listening to loud music, or doing something, please help
thanks

OMG, I doubt if it would work if you were tripping..............mind you Im no expert on trips.

It works when on an E because somehow the E dulls the pain to a massive extent and it just feels really good..............but then everything on an e feels great...............lol.

I would never do this on any other drug.

Guess you learnt by your mistake.

How do you blow Vicks into someones eyes? Do you use an inhaler, if so how? Or do you use another product...

I really want to try it (someone blows vicks into my eyes, not vice-versa) :)

how could listening to loud music while someone blows essential oil vapors into your eyes change ANYTHING? come on, use some common sense or better yet, try the search engine. it baffles me how people just turn off their brain and resort to hitting the submit button without even thinking.

if i was you i'd stop touching these dumb candy kid rituals in general and read up on biology instead.

essential oil + e-tard friend + your eyes = NOT GOOD.

the first post i read on BL today. sad.