• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Ok forget the bullshit and the science, DOES MDMA CAUSE LONG TERM BRAIN DAMAGE?

ShinjiEva69

Ex-Bluelighter
This question goes not to the people who will point out research, but rather the experienced. And I'm not talking small time X do'ers, I'm talking about people who were or are on the scene for years and have popped hundreds of pills?

Do you feel it has affected you in any way? Memory problems? Depression? etc?

some people on her have taken hundreds and say they are not braindamaged u just gotta see ive taken about 25 to 30 pills in my rolling carrer (yes i know its not alot) but I don't seem 2 have any damage

started in 1985, since then, have taken about 1,200 doses of MDMA (and ~300 LSD trips). from that time onward, i have also been ripping bongloads at a rate of 14 grams per week, non-stop.

i managed to obtain several undergraduate degrees and an MBA from a top-10 rated school.

i work as a senior executive at a multinational biotechnology company, directing a whole lot of people on 3 continents.

perhaps i am brain dead, just too dumb to realise it - in any case, i have yet to notice any long term consequences for myself.

although who knows, my kids may be born triangles...

btw, my penis is WAAY smaller than yours (the above story is no bull).

Last edited:
That's a fine achievement nonobrain...

But I've been on a constant IV drip of LSD for 25 years...
That works out to 12,000 Ml per year AND my IQ scores have been on a steady rise...I'm nearing genius levels

^glad to hear!

does the LSD IV drip interfere with typing on the computer? ;-)

Dude you know what youve dropped about a K-pack worth of tabs holy fuck for the price u payed you proly could've bought a car lol

X-Logic said:
Dude you know what youve dropped about a K-pack worth of tabs holy fuck for the price u payed you proly could've bought a car lol

Originally posted by nanobrain