Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

What kinda drug is ketamine??

new_piller

Bluelighter
Alright,

Sorry for not doing a search, as i dont have much time!!

I have some friends going to the USA for work on Sunday, and they'll be drug tested!!

They have taken enough breaks to be clean of everything!!! But are considering taking Ketamine on friday night!! We all know the easiest thing for them to do, would be not to take ketamine but if they do, does it fall into any of the following catergories??

Urine Test;

Amphetamines: 3-5 days
Barbituates: 2-12 days
Benzodiazepines: 1-42 days
Cannabis (single use): 1-3 days
Cannabis (regular use): 12-60 days
Cocaine: 4-5 days
Codeine/Morphine: 2-4 days
Heroin: 1-4 days
PCP: 2-10 days

I thought, maybe coz its a tranquilser, it wouldnt?!?!

But I thought the friendly people at BL would be able to help me out!!

Thanks in advanced :)

I'm no expert at this, but i'm pretty sure ket will come up on the test... if it were me, i probably wouldn't risk it. But once again, i'm no expert ;) Hopefully, someone can proove me wrong and your friends can have a good time on friday :)

IM sure ketamine will only be able to be tested for like 3-7 hours after using it. I don't have time to look this up but Im sure they will be safe.

*edit* Just got back from lunch. According to http://www.ohsinc.com/how_long_do_drugs_stay_in_your_system.htm , the result is: Ketamine (K, Kit Kat, Special K, Vitamin K), 2-4 days

Alcohol (Beer, Booze, Hooch, Liquor, Wine), 1hour to perhaps 10 or 12 hours (Yes, alcohol IS a drug! Drinking more than "in moderation" can lead to alcohol (drug) abuse...and perhaps alcoholism. During 2002, more than 18,000 people in the U.S. were killed by too-boozed-up drunk drivers!)

Amphetamines (Biphetamine, Black Beauties, Crosses, Dexedrine, Hearts), 1-2 days