• S E X
    L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

Why can't I get a girlfriend? Hell even a life?

Bro when I used to live in the same house as my parents my bedroom was right next to my folks & sister... It never stopped me from bringing in the lady and having a good time.... That was around the age of 16-20

By my 21st birthday my parents gave my the studio apartment in my patents house.... I live in a two family house My mom & dad live on the First floor.... My Sister lives on the 2nd floor & I live in studio apartment in my parents fully finished basement....

I am also at the age now of 27, I used to make good money but got myself a felony & pretty much fucked myself with ever working in that field again that i got a degree for & the economy is shit now too, so its even harder to get a job.....

I would recommend messing around with girls 18-24ish.... Girls that are like 25-28ish care a lot more about your portfolio than how much they like you & how they get along with you and all the real stuff relationships are suppose to be about.... I am in a pretty similar situation, no job, and a fucked up police record sure makes a man feel less of a man because you cant provide as much as you would like....Lets face it most women are looking for a protector & security.... Date younger is my best advice or at least date girls who are not money hungry & are way more down to earth...... You can be the sexiest looking guy or girl in the world...but if you do not feel like you are truly sexy & all that goodness it will show..... Girls like the vibe that the guys gives off way more than what the guy looks like....That is the reason you see so many assholes dating hot women