• LAVA Moderator: Mysterier

What should i do with my life?

DrugsAreBad420

Ex-Bluelighter
To start off I am a college freshman in my second semester. I am in Junior college right now. Basically i am in a program where i go to junior college and after 2 years they give me an associates degree and then i am automatically admitted into the main college (which is a good university). I live on campus in the dorm rooms.

I have 3 or 4 really great friends here at college. and then a few other people that come around. That is about it though. And that isnt enough for me.

When i was in high school, my senior year I had the kind of house where people came and went. I also had a girlfriend. I lived in a small town as well. If there wasnt anything going on Me and my girlfreind would just kind of hang out at my house and drink. people would stop by and some would hang out for the night, some would just stop by for a little then go out, etc.

And that was something that i liked a lot. to have my great friends come by to see me all the time, a girlfriend that i really liked, money, and everything else. I was just really loving life at that point and it was great.

Now i am at college and I have no girlfriend, not too many freinds, and no money. I find things to do but i just flat out dont like the majority of people i meet at this school and they dont seem to be too into making friends with me either.

But i am doing very well academically and enjoy not living with my parents.