• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants trouble with my sniffer

Snort likehell

Greenlighter
hello everyone. I have a stupid question that I'd like a lil info on. Im a experienced close friend with Tina and we been together off and on for about 3 years. I always follow my nose if u get my drift. I recently noticed a lil issue. When I'm ready for an adventure I hold one nostril as one for always breath out all my air before I go as I always thought that would solve any issue with unwanted flying debris and waste. Ive always sniffed my way through any adventure no matter what it was n my supply at the time. Been doin that for a very long time. So I'm no newbie to this at all. I noticed last night that I had some shiny lil flocked n random place around my place and clothes n car. Pretty much anyplace I have been. Not a lot at all but enough for a tweaked to notice and spend 5 hours with a flashlight inspecting everything lol. It was fun but it made me pay more attention to my next dose and I observed as I held a nostril and blew out as always I inhaled hard as usual but as I was taking it n hard some blew off at the same time. Not much at all just a few flakes of my sidekick. I was just wondering if anyone else ever ran on I this and why am I just now after a 20 year drug experiment with lots of research do I have this newbie issue. Maybe it would b clear to me alone but I'm on day three (my last day as always before break ) and I need a lil outside view on this. Thanks for any help. Plz dot b an asshole I'm just looking for a few good ideas. Thanks a lot.