• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Trouble getting off with oxycodone

ChaosInTheER

Greenlighter
Hello everyone, first off. This is my first time posting on this site so I'm very sorry if this is the wrong area or what have you. I've been a long time creeper on this site and love the community here, you guys have helped me not die numerous times lol.

So here we go, I've been a daily user of oxycodone for about 3 years now. Max daily dose = 240mg usually take around 190 a day. Never less than 150 at once to start. Always oral.
My issue is, I can take my dose and feel the beginnings of a nice high for about 20 minutes and then nothing. If I take more I sniff it so it'll kick in faster to help my current situation but I can be eating or sniffing all day long and never really reach what I'm looking for.. I have benzos but am leery about the combination as I'm not trying to fall out lol
Would it be dangers to take 200mg at once? Idk if daily total is safe to take at once?
I have tried common potentiation techniques, but I prefer the drug by its self anything else seems to give me mixed feelings about what I'm feeling lol
I'm not about using a needle as I'm sure it'd all be over the first time, I have very poor self control when it comes to oc.. I have never tried plugging but wouldn't be completely against it. The problem there is, as I'm sure many of you know, my bowels are rarely completely empty lol
Sorry about the long winded post, thanks in advance for any help! You guys all fucking rock. I'm hoping to hear from a few of the bl legends hehe ;)