• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Too bigger dosage?

ImcalledKat

Greenlighter
So, the cousin and I go halves on a gram of MDMA. She's being doing drugs for god knows how many years and I trust her, along with many others. When it comes to actually doing it, of course we halve the gram so we get what we paid for, then she splits it into two bombs - first one, the 2-3 hours down the line we take the second. Is this too much, I'm new to MDMA and after having a look round Bluelight and other forums I'm starting to think it is, which would explain the bad experiences after the second bomb.
Ta

Please test your drugs you can find test kits on dancesafe.org or ebay for cheap.

500mg of mdma is an insane dose. Start off at 100-120mg and slowly work your way up to find what works for you

I presume your post is in past tense, and suggest a nice at least one - but make it two - month brake to let your brain breathe! Tolerance builds up quickly. Bad thing, you don't wanna know it up close. If so, check threads with "depression".

As already pointed out 500mg is a lot of MDMA to be taking. If your new to MDMA (and your actually getting MDMA) then I would suggest a dose in the 100mg range and then a top up if needed.

If you are taking 500mg in one session you either have a monstrous tolerance (which I doubt since you say you are new to MDMA) or your product is cut to shit or something other than MDMA entirely. Get a testkit. I do not believe you are ingesting pure MDMA. I can tell you that if I did 500mg of pure MDMA for my first few times I would have ended up calling an ambulance on myself without a doubt. Or probably my mates calling one, as I would not be able to even hold a cellphone anymore, let alone call someone