• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

severly physically sick.. HELP

laurenholly81

Greenlighter
I've been smoking meth on and off for about 8 years now. This last time I started smoking again in nov 2014 and was smoking pretty regularly but not daily up until about 2 months ago. In the beginning of may I had my normal period and everything was fine and regular.

But exactly 2 weeks later I started bleeding again.. it was not normal it was like actual bleeding. I shrugged it off though thinking it was weird but it happens. I had been smoking with some new people and their shit was a lot cheaper quality wise, and at first gave me what I thought to be a cold. stuffy nose, cough, the whole works. it kept going for another week, and the bleeding would come and go. I wasn't smoking everyday but almost. It got to the point where I was so sick I couldn't keep down food, which led to me not wanting food, only making me more sick. I couldn't sleep, and when I did I had such bad night terrors I only got a few hours. for 4 days straight I didn't eat anything, or sleep at all. during this time I even went almost 2 days without even peeing from the dehydration. I lost 20 lbs in a week. Most times when I smoked before I could still eat, sleep, function normally like everyone else, but it was also better quality. I made these new people switch to my guy hoping it would help with my sickness.. even quick for a week thinking a crash and comedown would help..