• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

Tapering Semex And Selank to complete taper from suboxone.

wolf359loki

Bluelighter
Hello everyone.

I have been on a journey to get off opiods for the past 3 weeks now. My DOC was dilaudid and I had tapered down to 3 x 4mg a day before starting my home detox. It went well and after being in heavy WD for 30 or so hours I started to use suboxone. I only used about 4mg to start and stabilized at 2mg a day. After a few days I started to taper this down with a goal of stepping off at 0.25mg a day. I am on track to reaching that goal in the next two weeks. I am now preparing for the depression and other mental struggles that will come.

To help with this I am going to start to use Semex And Selank to help increase the depleted levels of serotonin in my brain. I have a lot of experience with peptides as I work for a research company that produces many for labs in North America. However I don't have a lot of experience with treating addiction with them. I'd anyone has suggestions or experience please let me know. I want to avoid other types of medications that have addictive properties.

Thanks for the help.

No need to stay on sub for 2 wks, 5-6 days then jump. 2 weeks and you may experience sub wd. After 5-6 days, then use your comfort meds for another week. After that it's building up energy, and endorphins back into your brain.

No need to stay on sub for 2 wks, 5-6 days then jump. 2 weeks and you may experience sub wd. After 5-6 days, then use your comfort meds for another week. After that it's building up energy, and endorphins back into your brain.