Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Threads of Note Socialize
  • P&S Moderators: Xorkoth | Madness

Requesting some Guidance for a Personal Project

Cerism

Greenlighter
Hi everyone,

I've recently stared a youtube series where I express my spiritual/religious/philosophical views. I'm very new to this, both to openly talking about these things, and to using youtube. I'd love to get some feedback from people, both on the content and the technical aspects of my videos so that I can improve the quality.

This is the latest one: www.youtube.com/watch?v=QafM-DVNeaM

I feel like I've made progress since I first began, but I'm still quite new to it. I really look forward to hearing any thoughts or suggestions you might have.

well unless your talking about what a crock of shit religion is then i refuse to help you promote your hate disguised as love...

holy fucking shit... i just clicked on your video and that shit needs ALOT of work, i watched a good 2-3 mins and had no idea what the fuck you were getting at.... im saying this in a constructive way, so dont think im just trying to be an asshole... but dont rush to put your videos out, really work on the script and what your talking about and think about mabe doing it as a voice over with some animations or something... but yea man shit was not very good... google how to make a youtube video and you should be able to get some tips and pointers on how to make it better, shit cant be much worse... and how did you even end up on this website? its almost 100% about drugs and you strike me as someone who passes on substance abuse