• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

opiate newbie mix and match info

learning49

Greenlighter
Hi I am a newbie with opiates, and have a few questions regarding a few different types and dosages ect. I have a nice inventory that has been accumulating for some time so figured time to put them to recreational use. I have 10mg and 5mg hydrocondone, also 5mg and 7.5mg oxycondone. are they both basically in the same family. The oxy is the more powerful right, based on having used both for pain in the past. I found that the 7.5 oxy was pretty nice in terms of relieving the kidney stone pain and I felt pretty nicely buzzed as well. so with that as sort of a bench mark how would the others rank in terms of strength and relative dosages? I also have 50mg tramadols, I know these are not true opiodes so I dont plan to mix them but what dosage woud be a nice buzz.
I also have a number of ativan and xanax, should those be kept separate from one another? Finally some of these are way past date but my thought is that they are probably just not as strong, a phamacist once said the main reason for the date is for potency. I plan on just having some fun on weekends ect keeping my tolerance low so as to get the most bang out of them. Any advice would be greatly appriciated.

Welcome to the site, I have moved your post from Pillreports to 'Other Drugs' where it is more appropriate.

Thanks